Top 10 Fastest 50 In IPL History Player List

Sunil Narine pitched a brilliant display of hitting while he was sitting at the top of the list of the top 10 Fastest 50 in IPL History. On the 22 yards with the bat, the West Indian seemed extremely comfortable when he effortlessly destroyed the RCB bowling attack. Paired with the destructive Chris Lynn Sunil Narine, the KKR innings were opened to be chased with a target of 158 runs.

The left-hand man completely shattered Samuel Badree, a fellow countryman, who struck him throughout the park and justified his role as a pinch. The 28-year-old brought up his 50 balls in a flash of only 15, with bowls like Badree and Arvind running out of ideas. Chris Lynn joined the carnival together with Narine and the two joined together to raise the team’s hundred in only six overs.

Top 10 Fastest Fifty In IPL

Fastest 50 In IPL

Narine finally fell victim to the delivery of Aniket Choudhary, nicknaming one back to the Kedar Jadhav keeper. In contrast to its true nature, the inning of Sunil Narine was an absolutely destructive one with an extraordinary strike rate of 317.65.

Narine ‘s whirlwind innings have a list of the fastest 50 In IPL ever scored in 2014 by Yusuf Pathan, a fellow knight.

Yusuf Pathan was always known as a six-hitter monster and did just that when he faced the Hyderabad Sunrisers in 2014.

The great Indian was dropped and gave his life before he even got off the ground and took advantage of the opportunity in the sweetest fashion.

Pathan hammered one of the current generation’s fiercest bowlers, Dale Steyn, who runs for 26 to raise his 50 out of 15 balls.

KKR needed 106 deliveries when Yusuf came to bat, but the Baroda boy was in a destructive mood. He proved his worth and took his team home from the tournament to knock the Sunrisers Hyderabad.

List Of Top 10 Fastest 50 In IPL History

Look here for the fastest 50 in IPL or fastest fifty in IPL history since the birth of the IPL tournament.

Sunil Narine15RCB7 May 2017
Yusuf Pathan15SRH24 May 2014
Suresh Raina16KXIP30 May 2014
Keiron Pollard17KKR28 Apr 2016
Chris Morris17GL27 Apr 2016
Chris Gayle17PWI23 Apr 2013
Adam Gilchrist17DD22 May 2009
Chris Lynn19GL7 April 2017
Andre Russell19KXIP9 May 2015
Harbhajan Singh19KXIP12 April 2015